adgal79: Go Fish!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
adgal79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Development Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew

About E
Hello there fellow love seekers,

I really can't complain about much. I love my life, my family, my job and I'm just looking for someone great to share it with.

I'm a devoted mom, dog rescuer, and avid traveler, and a coffee addict.
No weekend is complete without brunch or a visit to the park. I have dogs that I rescued from LA, and have proudly been a part of 17 other rescues.
I'm hoping to find someone who gives me butterflies. But the standards are high since I have my daughter. I am looking for someone kind, funny, intelligent and passionate about what they do, no matter what it may be.

I'm not on here for hook ups, so if that's your thing, that's cool but let's save us both some time.

If you're not sure what you want then I'm probably not for you.

If you think we'd "click", I'd love to hear from you.
Good luck to all!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to adgal79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.