Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Woodland hills, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
AminaHoward is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Im looking for that unspoken understanding and connection with someone who has my back if I'm right or wrong. I would do the same because I know that the person I choose will make the best choices for us. I truly do not like fighting, if things get heated just give eachother space then come to gether to work things out. Never in front of company.

I have been single for over 3 years and ready to start dating. Love to hike, bike, swimming, camping, BBQ'ing, gardening, crocheting, crafts, and refurbishing old furniture. Would love to learn how to surf. Road trips at the last minute are the best road trips ever. ... LOVE LOVE LOVE roots REGGAE music. Being in and around water calms my soul.

I consider myself to be very spiritual. I grew up in a Christian setting so believe in God. My mother is from Thailand so we were also raised Buddhist. I believe in energy flow and auras. I believe in positive thinking and positive affirmations, mindfulness and meditation. Personal development and self actualization. I need to have someone who is not only familiar with this but is actively living in the same way . I've been very picky when it comes to dating not because of appearance or money but because of the vibes, energy or spiritual connection I feel. People always ask what is your type ? Sounds crazy but have you ever held someone closed your eyes and justĀ breathedĀ in the love and energy from them and felt safe, loved and contentment? That's what I want !!!.

Not into name brands or high fashion or high maintenance. I prefer hand made , home made, from nature things . Things that are passed down or made by family and friends.

Quality time and attention is a must ! I want to be someone's first priority.
If you are not ready to settle down with someone please do not hit me up... Im not with the "friends with benefits". Or if you live more than 15 miles away... how's that going work?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Stay in , YouTube some recipes for a meal and drinks, go to the grocery store and we make a meal together. Get to know eachother.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AminaHoward you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps