gfish58: Life is like a box of chocolates...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
gfish58 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Stone Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Giulia
I am half italian and have spent half my life in Italy. So I speak Italian, spanish and english and love learning new things. I love traveling and am trying to constantly see a new country and place. I love reading under the covers with my puppies, curled up with me and yet love going out on adventures too. I foster for the spca and work in sf. If we click I'd want to meet in person and not waste time online....

I love doing new things. My friend found a great guy on here so I thought what the hell, and am signing up. I love to hang out or go out on the town. Love sports and am all for going out and working up a sweat (just give me prior notice). I can sit around the house, reading or watching tv or go out to a bar or a club.

I love having time to myself and am looking for someone who wants a relationship with an independent girl. I will not be clingy, so if thats your type, look elsewhere. However I love giving affection and have no problem with (within the limits) PDA.

I like food so don't expect me to order a salad if we go out, it'll probably be steak. I am curvy and have an hour glass shape- no stick figure here. If you can't handle that, then don't bother messaging me.

I am constantly changing my hair color, so (even though I try to keep this up to date) that may be different from my pictures.

If you really want to get to know me, then chat me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date would be a nice but cheap dinner and maybe a movie or drink. Something simple and not expensive. The first ones usually awkward so something easy and comfortable is always nice. Never say no to coffee!

I love going to drive-in movies, piknics, or even just hanging out all day together in bed watching tv.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gfish58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married