CandaceRB: Anybody want a real woman? No games Please!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Columbia, Kentucky
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
CandaceRB is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very outgoing, open-minded, family oriented and know how to have a good time. Not into drama, or playing games. Really interested in finding that special someone who isn't all about gettin some or out to have a sugar momma. I am very independent and have my life in line. I know what I want and actually have goals I am working to achieve. I have three boys which I raise completely on my own so if children are a problem for you, just keep moving. I enjoy time at home as much or more than time out and about. I am all about making my man feel loved and cared for. I am a full time mom, housekeeper, employee, and part time student so I need someone who can fit into my busy schedule and be okay with it. I can assure you that if you know how to treat a woman and show respect you will undoubtedly get that in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really into a movie for a first date don't feel like it's a good way to talk and get to know each other. Maybe a cup of coffee and a walk on the lake or something, or go shoot some pool and hang out. Anything that allows a person to be themselves and have a good time