sgluba1120: im not here for games im here to find mr right
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
sgluba1120 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
work for a friend right now

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by my name is Shelbi . My birth name is Luba (love in Russian). I have lived in California just about all my life. I was adopted at a 18 months old and brought to the US. I have never been back to my birthplace but do plan to go once I settle down. I have many hobbies and interests. I like to go to sporting events, bbq, spending time with family ,friends, along with walks on the beach, cuddling up while watching a movie or just even spending a day with that special someone. I like going fishing, shooting, bonfires, traveling and many other fun stuff even trying out new things. If you would like to hang out some time let me know. I would love to hear from you . I enjoy all types of Music and food. I love singing ,drawing, playing my guitar, animals and children.

I am a wild one at times :) i enjoy going to parties and yes I am 420 friendly. . I will be glad to answer your questions just shoot me an email...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first Date well a nice dinner and a walk on the beach, but really its up to what we both want to do.

Get the POF Mobile Apps