hitmeup82: Wanted By Many, Taken By None, Waiting for one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakley, California
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Native American, Cancer
hitmeup82 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Rachel And Im Honest And Looking For The same. It's Been Awhile sice I've Dated. Not Looking To Rush Into Anything But Im Very Open To A Friendship Based Start To A Relationship. Im Open To Someone Who Has Children But I Prefer Not To Have Anymore.

Some Of The Things I Like To Do Is Camp Travel Hike Cool Fish And Hang Out With Family. I Come From A Very Big Family So Im Very Family Oriented. I Have ThReee Sisters and A Brother We Were All Adopted.

If U Find My Profile Interesting Please Message Me And I'll Get Back To U Or U Can Text Me 9258488931 Looking Forward To Hearing From u

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
cooking dinner or bbqing a day at the beach or amping or hiking anyway we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hitmeup82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps