traptfairy19: Insert funny headline here.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
traptfairy19 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
*Can't see who wants to meet me, so please send a message. And I don't get why guys send their number before even knowing my name. I think it's odd.
I really feel that I fit into the category of Jack of all trades, master of none. I am always into learning something new depending on the week and wanting to go on new adventures. I love cooking for that special someone and enjoy quiet evenings with the occasional night out. I love reading and movies. I also love camping and hiking. I don't take things for granted and I am humbled by what people experience in their lives. And from this dating app I am learning that even though I have pretty good intuition, I am horrible at figuring out if a guy is interested in me after we hang out, so just tell me either way.

I could put down a bunch of things that I look for in a guy, but I think it all starts with chemistry and accepting me for who I am. Also, please don't be one of those guys that go ghost. If we meet or hang out a few times and your not interested just tell me. As for the other stuff, I am pretty simple. I like a guy that is nurturing, yet not clingy. Assertive, not aggressive. Sarcastic, but not a douchebag. Someone who is nice, but still stands up for what they believe in. Someone who has a passion for life and compassion for the world. And no I won't get rid of my cat for you.

If it sounds like we may click, feel free to throw the bait, as I am ready to come out of the POF ocean. LOL

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, advertising, projects, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and can be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beer tasting would be pretty awesome or an arcade would be pretty cool too. Maybe a public place where we could take a nice walk. Or, we could just grab a coffee. And once we have hung out a couple times a day road trip with no destination would be cool.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to traptfairy19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps