emily2732: Not going to settle, I know he is out there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New braunfels, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
emily2732 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Clinic Manager

October 12th 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Emily
Trying this again. I know what I want out of life and am not going to settle. I am a mom and my two boys come first in my life. They are my world. We are very active in everything....from sports to Sunday funday. They are almost always with me. If that's a problem please keep looking.
I am looking for someone. I don't need a man I want one. I want to share the great life I have with someone. On here to meet new people and see what is out there. If i dont "click" with a person....I could just gain another friend. Life is too short to waste it looking and not being happy. So I am going to enjoy whatever cards I am dealt. And who knows....As long as I have a good time, I get to laugh and be myself I will be happy! I would like to meet someone who is able to float all day at the lake, go out dancing, shoot guns and fish, go to nice places or just chill in the garage........and do all this without me having to be there every second next to you. Nothing better than a confident, social, independent, down for anything and all around great and fun guy. I do have a thing for facial hair and tattoos on a man. Love to be on the back of a bike.
No Married Men. No Men saying they are separated but aren't
Single means single!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I read this and had to steal it....it made me laugh out loud. "Coffee and an Exit Plan" (too cute)
I don't drink coffee, but whiskey or wine works too. Somewhere chill where we can be ourselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emily2732 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke