chione01: Where Are You!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, California
52 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
chione01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very outgoing and an optomist. I love people and life. I love to travel and explore new things. I will most likely try anything once if it interests me. People closest to me would say that I am confident, independent, caring, loyal, and loving. I am seeking a relationship with someone who can be my best friend. He should be passionate about something! Believe in himself and others, and have a wonderful sense of humor; I love to laugh! I approach life playfully and with full force! As hard as I work, I play hard as well. The person who would be be compatible with me is someone who also loves life, rolls with the punches, and keeps it moving! With an added sense of adventure! Can I add.... he should be tall... 5'11 and over... and athletic build... meaning slim or height to weight proportion. NO EXCEPTIONS!! I also would like to add that he be between the ages of 48 - 60 as well. I'm sure they asked for age somewhere but I can not find it so I thought that I would add it here.

I'd just like to add...
I love to cook; and I am very good cook. I love to explore restaurants and social settings as well as having a cozy evening at home. I like to work out at least 5 days a week. I enjoy doing all things physical. I like the outdoors and I love being by the water in wonderful, especially exotic, places!

Did I say I love sports!! Particularly Football!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks, lunch, dinner, definitely anything outdoors or do anything where we can initially get to know each other a little better, etc.

P.S. Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you DO NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chione01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
Lives in United States