gary6155: looking for compatiblity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glen cove, New York
62 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
gary6155 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
tennis director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am a grounded,fun, well-educated(Ivy League) in psychology, fit, athletic (former world-class tennis player) with a lot of depth and heart. I am generous, open-minded, sincere and love to learn and to grow as a person. I have a lot of friends and enjoy spending time with them. I like to be outdoors, exercising in the sun and fresh air . Love all kinds of music

I have a good sense of direction and I enjoy challenging myself and like trying new things. I like to eat natural foods and choose to live a healthy lifestyle. I like travel, being in nature, hiking, swimming in the ocean.

Looking for a woman who is kind, in touch with and takes care of herself (body/mind/spirit) and is searching for the magic and joy that can arise out of a loving , authentic relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having a meal together where we can both relax,talk, and be ourselves

Mail Settings
To send a message to gary6155 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 54.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps