bellalessia21: Ciao!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
bellalessia21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Retired Medical Billing

March 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Honestly I am not looking for a friend, I have a few good ones whom I see from time to time. I enjoy my space and I like the freedom to be by myself If I so choose.
I miss having a loving relationship with a man I am attracted to. The chemistry (not just physical) is either there or not. That said, for me, meeting in person is better sooner than later and, although admitting to the other person that there will not be a second meeting, can be awkward and disappointing, it's the only way to achieve this goal.
I am honest, generous, giving, passionate and compassionate and I appreciate these qualities in others.
I appreciate a good sense of humor and engaging in intelligent conversation.
I take care of myself inside and out but I have never been high maintenance.
Still hopeful.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting is going to be awkward, since we have never met: I would be open to suggestions.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bellalessia21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.