mcchele67: looking for some new experiences
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San bruno, California
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
mcchele67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
legal secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Total honesty here..I am looking for that butterfly in the stomach feeling...I am looking to fall in love and all that goes along with that! I want to be able to go out and have a fabulous time or stay in and have a fabulous time. I crave honesty and sincerity. I have been on my own for about 6 years now and feel like I am ready for a LTR. I love my independence but am ready to be a part of relationship again. I am not the clingy type by any means but I do love to show someone how much I care. I don't play games but would rather put my cards on the table and be open about what I want. If you like walks on the beach and cuddling and can tell me whats on your mind...then hit me up and say Hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to find someone who is content within themself...Happy to encounter new experiences...wants to have a good time whether it be at dinner and a movie or at a football game or even at home watching tv...I want to find someone who wants to get to know me and wants me to get to know them...I have no preconceived notions of what I like....I will know it when I meet it! A sense of humor is a must though!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcchele67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married