Curvy_Leo: ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pompano beach, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Curvy_Leo is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can't believe I'm using this app again but I figure a free site has less desperate people than a paid one, no?

I'm not talking to anyone who is attached. If you have a girlfriend, a wife, or even a Baby Mama that you still support, keep walking.

As far as dating goes, I'm first and foremost, thick and very busty. I'm a size 14 so ask your sisters/girl friends and find out if that's what you like.

I moved to Florida last year. I work in Miami and live in Broward so I'm open to meet someone in either place.

I've spent most of my life working in New York so I'm also tough and witty. I like to get out and do things--don't really care what--though I'm not much of an action junkie. If you'll come wine with me at the reggae club, you'll get priority.

Im looking for someone intelligent and ambitious and most of all, free from baggage and drama and at least as sane as I am. I have a thing for eyes and smiles...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as there is good conversation, food, drinks and music, who cares??

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Curvy_Leo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married