Willowgirl58
Age: 59
Dating
Mollywhy
Age: 45
Dating
mariec58: Looking for a sinsere man
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
mariec58 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
admin







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Marie
Ilove walking even in the rain I also love sun bathing I like to swim mostly in the pool, I would like to travel a little, I am good in the garden and not to bad at DIY or so i have been told I love having friends over for meals and a bottle of wine of corse although im not a great cook but I try and my friends dont complain I like all kinds of music love the group Bread have you heard of them and most of all i love dancing especially with the right man i am only 5ft 3 inches but i wear high shoes so I always look taller I really would like to meet a sinsere man could that be you do you think we could have something in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet for a meal then maybe a long walk and a good chat maybe by the sea I love fish so maybe out by Malahide or some place like that I also love Indian food and a bottol of wine of corse.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mariec58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in Ireland
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps