fisherman197575: looking for the right one
Smokes Often with Average body type
Louisa, Kentucky
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
fisherman197575 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About joe
ok im redoing this and im gonna try this one more timei am 5'10 long brown hair,blue eyes and usually wear a full beard in the winter time,i also have 7 tattoos which none of them can be seen unless i want them to be seen,i have been married and divorced 2 times,once when i was young and dumb and once when i was just dumb,lol i have 2 girls that will be 21 and 18 this year and i raised the oldest and the X raised the youngest i have been a single father for a very long time and now my daughter is in college so now im home all alone and would like to find someone to do things with, i like anything outdoors,hunting,fishing,camping,cooking out ,etc i also like to cook indoors aswell,believe it or not but im pretty damn good at it to,lol i am easy going and love to laugh and have a good time, i only drink on ocassions and i dont get drunk so if your a daily drinker dont contact me i lived with a alcoholic for almost 4 years and and i will not go through that again,i also dont do drugs so if your a pill popper im not interested,however i am 420 friendly and i donot concider pot a drug,i am lookin for a good old fasioned country girl,someone that i cant stop thinkin about,someone that makes me smile when i hear their voice or when they walk in the room,im lookin for my side kick or partner in crime if you will,lol im lookin for someone that likes adventure and is willin to try new things also you must have morals,selfrespect,and goals in life,and must not be a couch potato,lol also i pefer someone with older kids or no kids at all but no babies or small children because mine are bout grown and now its dads time to play lol anyway want to know anything else just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe dinner and drinks,or a picnic and a walk in the park