no_drama_plz: No Regrets Ever
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside/ stowe vt, New York
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
no_drama_plz is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
self employeed/ semi retired

Labor Day 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Recently semi retired, financially independent, loving life and always up for a new experience. Looking to meet new people, travel and ready to have fun. Ultimately, looking to find that special connection. I've had some great experiences on this site, including 2 serious relationships, much casual dating, a lot of laughs, some disappointments, but no regrets. However, finding the love of my life has been elusive. Like a fine wine, I seem to be getting better w/ age and don't take myself too seriously (also modest). I've listed my age as 55 for search purposes only, no intentional deception intended, but chronologically, I'm 60. Now for the good news, I don't look my age and only act it when required, in better shape than most 35 year old's, have more life experience and most importantly, know how to treat a woman. My immediate family is small but we are very close. The mantras, "don't sweat the small stuff" and "treat others as you wish to be treated" are how I try to live my life. Also, I respect people who say what they mean, mean what they say and aren't mean saying it. The current object of my affection is "Cody", a gorgeous 90 lb 3 year old Chocolate Lab who thinks he's a lap dog. I'm an avid fan of all sports w/ season tix to the NY Rangers. You can find me walking Cody or relaxing on the beach in summer and in the mountains skiing in winter. The mountains and beaches are my oasis. Skiing is my greatest passion and looking forward to this winter. I enjoy the sophistication and ambiance of the City, but prefer the quality of life offered in the burbs. A healthy lifestyle is practiced, which includes working out daily, eating healthy (most of the time) and taking pride in my appearance. I possess a wicked sense of humor and that will keep you laughing and smiling. Recently, I've turned a hobby into a business venture.

I'm not looking for a pen pal relationship. Texting and emailing back and forth are very impersonal and OK only for initial communication. Current online dating etiquette is no more than 5 emails before phone time. If I don't respond to your email, please don't take it personally. It just means that we aren't a good match. Best of luck to all in your searches.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or an adult beverage for starters and see where it goes from there. Hopefully, there's a connection, drinks turn into dinner and plans are made for our next date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to no_drama_plz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 59.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps