Age: 48
Long Term
explorergirl63: Eat, Play, Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long beach, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
explorergirl63 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
good job! I will tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Please read: If you have lied about anything on your on your profile, including your age please don't email me. I value honesty, regardless of your age.

Hi - I am Rachel and I live in work in Long Beach/Belmont Shore. I have a great job where I am able to help change lives. I have two great dogs that make me really happy. My greatest passion is travelling all over the world. Some places I have been include, Africa, Australia, India, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia, Figi, South and Central America, and some of Europe. Visiting new cultures and new places makes my soul very happy.Sharing the experience with someone I love - even better. I also love scuba diving in warm ( no wet suit needed) waters, and currently play beach volleyball on the weekends.

I am also a very curious person and find interest in things rather easily. I have a spontanous, child like side, but also shoulder lots of responsibility. I believe I am thoughtful, funny and smart and try to live my life without judgement of others. I have a great family and wonderful friends who have my back.... that means the world to me.

I am looking for an athletic man, who is open to doing a variety of things, with a zest for life. Perhaps rock climbing one day and then the Hollywood Bowl for music the next day. Someone who knows how to express their emotions and can really be a partner and a best friend. That would be amazing. I know I want someone who can communicate and is open to both emotional and physical intimacy.

Well, if you are out there, please stop by, I'd like to me you. Oh, by the way, I am looking for someone between the ages of 42-52.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as first date goes...probably just going to have a drink for starters, see if their is any mutual interest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to explorergirl63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps