AndyD16: Fun.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cucamonga, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
AndyD16 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
Civil Engineer

Happy New Years!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Recently moved to Calfornia for work and will be here for at least the next year potentially permanently. That said, I don't know anyone in the area so looking to make friends and go on adventures while here. I'm ultimately looking for a serious, but open to just makin new friends as well. However if I'm not your type, I respect that but if you go climb a mountain, ride a bike, or go exploring or want a happy hour friend I'll be around. Haha happy fishing!
*end of update*

I'm skeptical that anyone reads these anymore but for the few that do - I'm very active, enjoy any and all outdoor activities, friends are like family to me, and I stay active so I can eat what I want! Always open for good conversation, I'm an open book, and love my Pittsburgh Steelers!!

Hiking, biking, rock band, and movies I enjoy pretty much all life has to offer in one form or another. I've managed to build a solid life for myself, now just looking for someone to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just looking to meet someone real and see where it goes.