Age: 36
Hang Out
sherie1974: Dipping in the POF pool
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, Michigan
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
sherie1974 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
chef/catering manger

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there! I am an outgoing, independent, intellectual woman. I love to laugh even if it's at myself!! I am always on the move.....I enjoy watching professional football on T.V. and in person.I LOVE MUSIC!! I enjoy almost all genres! I even learned how to build a guitar from the board up! lol. I love to watch bands and go to concerts. I love to go to museums, zoos, and anywhere else that I can be stimulated. I have a competitive nature about me, but it's not life or death if I don't win at something. I try to find the good in people and make the most out of a crappy situation. I am honest and hardworking so I am looking for a guy who has those same qualiities. If you do not have a job or a means to support yourself, your own transportation, you live in your mother's basement, are married, or live a life full of drama, please do not reply!!!!! If you have any of the qualities I am looking for drop me a line...........Happy Fishing to all:0