Ash4d: Fun, easy going and NO DRAMA!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Adkins, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Ash4d is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Sept 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I enjoy spending time with someone whether hanging out at home, cooking/entertaining, or a night out. I am very social and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am very easy to get along with and don't like drama in a relationship. I am first and foremost a Mother and would like to be with someone who understands that my kids are very much a part of my life. I would like to have someone in my life who enjoys going to the different activities my kids are involved in with me also. I do understand the importance of time together, alone, in a relationship as well. My friends would say that I am caring and loyal, and if I say I am going to do something, I do it. I love to be outside doing just about anything, especially during the summer!! I am very active and don't sit still very much. I would like to find someone who enjoys going and doing things or just doing things around the house together. I enjoy watching a good movie and a good meal, whether thats cooking at home or out! Love to travel and would like to do more of it with someone I enjoy spending time with. I am not into going out to big clubs or bars. I don't mind hanging out with friends listening to live music and just relaxing with a cold beer or glass of wine. I like all kinds of music but am especially fond of Country and TX Country. If you think that these sound like things you may be looking for, please message me and we can talk more! Good luck:)!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk & see if there is chemistry/similar interests

Gifts Received