Age: 38
julyrose78: I carried a watermelon
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Marion, South Carolina
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
julyrose78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
administrative assistant

They say the eyes are the windows to the soul...what do you see?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About April
Disclaimer: The most important thing you need to know about me is my heart is made of gold. I have managed to keep it through games in which it was treated like a baseball. I'm not here to play games. I am not interested in acting as a service animal for your penis. What I am looking for is conversation, sincerity and honesty.
Now that you have made the journey through my disclaimer and you are thinking about sending that message. Here's a couple of tidbits about me.
My faith is very important to me, that's not saying I think I have to go to church all the time, I believe that my relationship with God is just as good on a one on one basis. I'm very family oriented but we don't smother each other. You could call me a geek because I get excited talking about comics, tv shows, and movies. I do believe that most of the times a book is better than it's movie. Give me a choose between the mall and a thrift store and I will pick the thrift store every time. The rest you can learn as we get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to julyrose78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs