Athenaa80: Trying something new
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redwood city, California
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Athenaa80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Project Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
As for myself. . . as my best friend would put it, I am one of the guys when necessary, but can also just be down right girlish. I am caring, and sensitive, but unfortunatly that all comes out later. Most of all I love to have fun. I love riding my motorcycle when I get a chance to. If it has to do with outdoors, count me in. I just picked up Snowboarding and I am now hooked. So on most of the weekends during the winter season you will catch me at Heavenly. I started boxing and i train for marathons. I try not to take work too seriously, life is too short. I love to spend time with my family. I can be shy at times in surroundings I am not too sure about or with people I am unfimilair with. I think my perfect mate would be someone who is outgoing and loves to laugh. Someone who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Someone who likes to go out for some dinner and dancing, but also can enjoy an occassional BBQ with family and friends. Also someone who is patient and kind and all the other qualities a woman wants. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't really know, I guess it just all depends....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Athenaa80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps