milelyle11: Just looking for something genuine...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lansing, Michigan
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
milelyle11 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Just smiling...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
First and foremost, my two kids are the brightest part of my life. I have a daughter that is 5 and a son that is 3. I also ran in grade school and college. I have been a competitive distance runner most my life. I did very well when i was younger and am still pursuing it, hoping too possibly qualify for the marathon Olympic trials in 2016. I like to think of myself as a hard worker and someone that is always willing too help someone out when they need it. I'm also into computers and I love to game from time to time. When it comes to movies I would definitely like to say I'm big into horror movies. I am also pretty open when it comes to hanging out or doing whatever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe going out to dinner with a nice walk afterwards just to talk and get to know each other. I think anything that we could talk without worrying about distraction. I think going out to the movies is a bad idea, unless it's a 3rd or 4th date, but a first date, not a good idea if you want to make that good first impression...

Get the POF Mobile Apps