suka23: living the dream
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northglenn, Colorado
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
suka23 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Brewery Operations

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Freed
Hey all! So I moved to Denver from Fort Collins about 6 years ago. I mostly grew up in Fort Collins but I'm originally from Kansas. I'm mixed in race my mother is white and my father was a immigrant from Nigeria. My father passed away in 2011 and we never really saw eye to eye. I moved out when I was 18 and never really looked back. I consider myself pretty independent and I've always taken care of myself. I kinda just did my own thing for awhile but when I was 26 I decided to go back to school. I have an associates degree and have completed 3 years at CU for geophysics. 2 years ago I got a really good job offer and decided to take a break from school. I plan to go back and get my BA in computer science. I have to admit I'm kinda a nerd at times but I've learned to embrace it. I'm into everything science related. I'm probably one of the only people out there who took things like biology and chemistry as electives. This year I plan to travel more and I'm in the process of getting a passport. I'm basically on here to fine someone who is easy to get along with. I'm open for something serious but I don't expect to find that in everyone I meet. Anyway that's me. Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first date would probably be the zoo, the mountains, whatever. Movies always seem strange.

Mail Settings
To send a message to suka23 you MUST meet the following criteria: