dwtater310: good hearted country guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West henrietta, New York
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
dwtater310 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge
electric and lawn care

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Doug
well i like to go camping fishing hunting big nascar fan like football snomobieling fourwheeling hockey ufc hiking also like just lounge around go to the movies like to cuddle my goals are to bye a house some time find the rite girl to settle down with get and bye some toys myself i am a good guy i treat woman with respect i dont treat them bad im a big loveable teddybear im very careing and helpful i love kids music i like rap rockinroll country r b hard rock i also would like to meet someone with the same intrests that i have i like to be around my frainds alot and do things with them and i like dirt raceing also i also dont play games im sick of getting hurt im ready to find the love of my life i love kids i have a neice and nefhfew who i love very much im a good guy im very caring and and trustful and im a country guy and a farm boy always have so if your intrested messege me i also love pets im more of a dog person cats are ok i have a little girl she is 3 Years old love her very much i would like more kids but if it dosent happen that is fine too

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well i would pick her up and go to dinner her choice then to a movie then go have some drinks if she wanted

Mail Settings
To send a message to dwtater310 you MUST meet the following criteria: