sunflower812: integrity, active & healthy lifestyle
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
77 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
sunflower812 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Retired Contractor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am 73 years old going on 60! I have many interests and enjoy an active social life. I am learning to play bridge and loving it. I enjoy many types of music and enjoy attending summer concerts at the mountain winery in Saratoga. I have traveled to many places around the world and look forward to sharing my next adventure with a great partner! I like the theatre, reading and wine tasting. I work out, ride my bike and walk to stay fit. Entertaining friends and family in my home is a big part of my life. Although I like being active, I greatly appreciate down time at home with a good book, watching TV or just relaxing while sipping a fabulous glass of wine. I am hoping to meet a gentleman with similar interests, good energy, is warm and affectionate, has a great sense of humor, is honorable and is financially stable. I am looking for exclusivity in a relationship with a man who wants to date only one special woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date we would meet for great conversation over coffee, tea or possibly a glass of wine in a public atmosphere.

Get the POF Mobile Apps