cowboy82jeff: Trump 2016..this should weed out haters
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norco, California
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
cowboy82jeff wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Water desalination

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Jeff
I'm a fun loving, caring, and friendly guy. I love to have fun when I'm not at work. I have a great career and no baggage. Not here for a hook up. I'm in no hurry to be in a relationship but I would like to share my time and life with a good woman. Most of my free time is spent riding my horse, doing yard and house work, and cooking new recipes. I'm very affectionate and love giving to the woman I am with. I don't play games or cheat. I'm funny, down to earth, honest, genuine and loyal. I have a great career, my own house, 2 cars, and a BA from CSUF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun where we can get to know one another and see if we have a connection. Drinks, coffee, lunch, dinner, bowling, D&B, gambling...I'm up for it all :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cowboy82jeff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married