sunsetlover75: A new adventure awaits...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sunsetlover75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am somewhat old fashioned and can be shy at times. Although my ultimate goal is to find a long term relationship, I prefer to get to know someone a little bit before meeting them in person. I would like to meet someone who appreciates me for me and someone I can be myself around. I am looking for a person who shares some of the same interests as I do but someone I can also experience new things with. I am always up for a good time whether that be out and about or relaxing at home. Hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies or watching one at home, and going to see plays/musicals at the theatre downtown are some of the things I enjoy doing. I pretty much like all kinds of music unless the goal of it is to make my head explode. I love Mexican food. I am a sucker for reality television and watch it more than I care to admit. Two of my favorite shows are Survivor and Amazing Race. Some of my favorite places to visit are Disneyland, Burney Falls, and Monterey. I haven't done a lot of traveling but would love to expand on that part of my life. I love watching the sunset, especially from the beach. I am willing to try just about anything once. I am looking forward to some new and exciting adventures.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunsetlover75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke