Kassey_Lashay: I crave a different kind of buzz
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
I b where i b!!, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Kassey_Lashay is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Baking & Pastry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to draw haven't done so in a while I have alot of hobbies but drawing, dancing & cooking/baking are my favorites. In middle school & high school I played two instruments the flute & the cello. Im going to school for my AA in baking & Pasrty. I'm a licensed cosmetologist but dont work in a salon & have my telemarketer license. Im a one of kind girl but you gotta get to know me most people don't believe me but it's true. I like all kinds of music but not really into love song though unless I can relate to it more of a hip hop R & B type. Im looking for a friend to see where it goes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out to eat then go some where fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kassey_Lashay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.