shellinsac: Seeking my compatable partner in Life!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shellinsac is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Care giver

Oct 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a mutual respected, loving, fun, playful, honest, mature, long term relationship! Not necessarily "marriage"....together because 'we' WANT to be! Enjoying each others company! No drugs/heavy alcohol , baby mama drama or ex issues(not over her/still living w/her etc.) and/or rebounding PLEASE!!

I am very caring, easy going, laid-back, loving, considerate, loyal and I am no drama!! I very much enjoy the sound and atmosphere of live music/bands! Enjoy the simple pleasures of outings!

I am NOT interested or looking for "dating" or "FWB" Please do not message me if thats what your looking for! Thanks!

Must love animals and hopefully not be allergic.

Also, if you are from another town , city or state....Please state your intention! (Your moving here etc. )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Journey or Nickleback concert or......a starbucks toffee mocha frappacino! ; )

Mail Settings
To send a message to shellinsac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps