bnew22: :(: I'm trying to find a balance :(:
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
bnew22 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
N/A


dating
07/14/17 weekend trip up north






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love music & to quote the great Bob Marley “One good thing about music, when it hits- you feel no pain."

Time taught me how to see every second is heaven even though the perfect disguise is hell.

I was born and raised in San Diego. I Graduated from Sacramento State. I have my BS in Speech Pathology & Audiology. I pushed myself through the assistant program and now
I'm a Speech therapy Assistant

I Consider myself to be a very spiritual person. I prefer to stay away from saying religious and things of that sort.

I enjoy my sports football,baseball,and basket ball.

I love laughing & making others laugh. I love working with children and volunteering.

I enjoy going to concerts and being out at the beach.

favorite movies ( anchor man, dodge ball, zoolander,blow, old school, and step brothers, I'm also a huge Tarantino fan :)

I love all kinds of music some of my favorites include
Brand New
Flyleaf
Tool
Thrice
Sublime
Atmosphere
Deftones
Eyedea & Abilities-
One Republic
The used, Rise Against, Tbs, Yellow card, Group Love, 2


I'm mainly Irish with my Honduran & Mexican roots too :) Hence the Curves.
I'm Sarcastic and witty .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's get crazy! Have a lemonade making contest ... too crazy you say? Sry it's how I roll .