just_looking0513: Looking for friends and more
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Summit, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
just_looking0513 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm quite shy whene i first meet people takes me a little bit to open up around new people. Once i do i'm very opinanated on many topics and love to have disscusions on things going on in the world. My friends would say i'm the one they can count on if they need help or just a shoulder to use. I'm looking for some one to go for rides this summer on my bike to share in the fun of the open road or goin to a fair/ amusmentpark. or haveing a great conversation over dinner. i will say i'm a big dork and sometimes speak about stuff that others don't understand. I do know how to have fun and love to laugh at myself whene i do somthing stupid. I listen to a wide aray of muisc which encludes all asspects of the spectrum. Any thing eles just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on what intrest we both share or taste in food. What time of the year and what the weather is like outside. so many factures go into planing a date to sum it all up in a few sentences.





Get the POF Mobile Apps