countrytwist01: looking for a southern mess...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, Tennessee
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
countrytwist01 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i'm a single parent of one little man so we like to do guy things. scratch our butts, leave the toliet seat up, believe in the 3 second rule, trucks over cars, thank goodness for GPS, manuals better come with pictures. enjoy time spent with family and making memories. throwing ball in the back yard makes for some off the wall conversations with little man. its too cool to see him figuring things out as he progresses through the stages of life.

go to the lake as often as we can. do a little fishig, tubing, swimming and look up at the stars and talk about everything or talk about nothing at all. enjoy smiles way more than frowns. the smell before it rains is relaxing until the tornado sirens go off. the way grass feels under your feet unless its during a drought. the good company of your partner. so I guess it helps if we like each other.

I appreciate the independence and the ability to speak your mind. I hate quessing or trying to read between the lines.

Believe in monogamy, beside every man theres a woman holding him up, eveyone needs a hug.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
wading through the creek..