kaylakay: Just wants to have fun!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lewiston, Idaho
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
kaylakay is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Caregiving/ CNA

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well my name is Kayla i am 23 years old, i was raised in Troy Idaho. I have many of hobbies, fishing, camping, hunting, four wheeling, i picked up archery last year and i love going to the 3D shoots. My goal right now is to finish college and become a registered nurses (RN), i graduated from cosmetology school in 2010, but realized that it wasn't for me. I find myself to be very unique in many of ways, i am a caring, and giving person but i has came back to bite me on the ass in the passed, i have also been know to be a smart ass, and say whats on my mind. When it comes to music i enjoy classic rock, country, some rap, but i really lisen to anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well i am a very laid back person but the first date should always be fun, and spontaneous, like a drive to the Mts, or a ride on the whellers ect, do something that helps you get to know the person better. I think movies are good and all, but you can't talk, or even see each other lol, I like creative thinking, even if it's just hanging out and drinkin a few beers i am good with that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kaylakay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not be married