qgreen: Where are all the GOOD man!?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
qgreen is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Pre school Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Quintasha..I like to dance and listen to music (pretty veratile). My goals at this point in my life is to finish my education and to make sure my children get there's. I think what makes me unique is my heart and I love to help others. UNCONDITIONAL LOVE is what I want would be willing with the right person will return!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i would like to have a nice dinner and conversation to match. I like to go to the movies also, but I would like to try something new and I am not sure what new is, but something other than the typical movie and dinner but I don't mind :) ...just wanna have fun!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to qgreen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married