Flowersbloom: Flowers Bloom in my Garden
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yalesville, Connecticut
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Flowersbloom is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Nancy
I teach life skills in an urban school system. The methods, needs, and intelligence level of students has changed radically from our days in school. The basics are even more critical today than in our day. I am very dedicated and emotionally tied to my profession; perhaps more so as I have returned to education after many years in the industrial sector.

There are 2 personable cats who live with me, an orange and a tuxedo - it's always Halloween here-pure accident. They are trained to come on command and can do some tricks. Who said cats aren't trainable? They are the subject of several children's stories that I've written.

I enjoy Broadway musicals, mysteries, live stage performances, my taste in music is very eclectic, Occasionally I like a "tear jerker" movie, mysteries, spy, suspense and comedy. Friends and I attend Vintage Dances - Jane Austen, Civil War, and Victorian; Ballroom and Swing, we have lots of fun. Where else can you get dressed up in a ballgown and dance the night away? Latin dances are a passion of mine as well. Music and dance are passionate events and can lead...

I have taught cooking and baking. I enjoy both and like to try new foods. I'm very involved when I cook and kisses on the neck can be the cause of a great kitchen mess! Baking is fun, for how often can you make a big mess as an adult and have great results? Eating out, outside, or in your own dining room with the atmosphere set just right is great. A fire blazing in the fireplace brings us back to ancient times - man. woman, fire, food, warmth, watching the flames glow, survival instincts...

What am I looking for? Someone with whom to share the day's end, a good meal, a laugh, a secret smile, that intimate communication, and whatever life brings to you. To accompany me as we explore many places - Italy, the Amazon, Alaska, the West, and other places yet to be explored by the two of us.

I do appreciate good manners and if you're not interested, please say so. Thank you, Good fishing, and I wish you well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first meeting could be a casual afternoon or a nice evening dinner. A quiet, pleasant place - it can be in the City or country with balmy weather - soft winds and a sunny day. Walk and talk, explore for a while, stop for a refresher - coffee, ice cream, etc, perhaps an outside concert (perfect)! Later, chose a place for alfresco dining-something grilled with some moonlight and dancing. Hmmm, the ride home...the future...the real first date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Flowersbloom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75