CYT517: let's go fishing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Taurus
CYT517 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Just ask

Cheese :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love discovering new places to eat and hidden gems. Whether it's a dirty spoon type of joint to fancy establishments. But, what's a dinner without a movie - I also really enjoy catching the latest flicks.

I believe that I am a great friend, a person that is honest, open, and loyal. I value my friendships and put a lot of effort in maintaining them. That being said, I spend a lot of time with my friends and one of my favorite passtimes is going out for coffee.

This is a bit awkward talking about myself and I didn't want to start this sentence with "I"....but...I am a history buff and am passionate about learning about different cultures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty active person so something active...let's say a walk around town to start. Then, after some good conversation, grab a bite and after getting to know this person better....probably pick something to do that she would enjoy. I am pretty flexbile and open.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CYT517 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married