JenMarie2: Is he out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lincoln, California
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
JenMarie2 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jen
I am a single Mom and I work full-time from home. My children come first and I'm very busy, but I make time for myself and I do have a life.
My Sundays are spent at Church and finding something relaxing to do with my kiddos. I'm very involved in my children's lives (school, sports, and everything else). I love music and going for long drives. My usual vacation spot is Disneyland because, well, who doesn't need a little magic in their lives? I'm an English major finishing up my Bachelor's Degree and I plan to return to teaching within the next year.

I'll tell you just about anything you want to know ... so if you're interested, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should probably be coffee or something simple so that we can officially meet. After that depends on the person. Different people like to do different things!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JenMarie2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps