mgtahoe98: good guy looking to finish first
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Racine, Wisconsin
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mgtahoe98 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
welder fabricator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I recently started a lifestyle change and have been eating healthier and have shed a few of my extra pounds but it is still a work in progress and would enjoy having a woman in my life to help and enjoy this crazy roller coaster ride i can say that I will never look like a Calvin Klein model or Channing tattum but what I have is big man sexyness and I'm pretty handy in a lot of ways I enjoy being outdoors the most wether it is fishing camping four wheeling or just walking the woods. Im currently working hard to right some bad decisions I made in my past financialy and am looking to get to the place where i can just work and enjoy my free time with someone special. I am a no nonsense guy I dont sweat the small stuff and just roll with the punches i enjoy nice things but dont obsesse over them I would be most comfortable in jeans and a t shirt. I enjoy all types of music not very picky but my fav would be anything 80's some of my favs are taking long rides on the motorcycle or in the car sitting in the boat just enjoying the quiet or the chaos of catching a butt load of fish hitting up a movie or a nice dinner or even sitting in the corner hole in the wall bar playing darts or pool or just having good conversation with someone special. I hope you find this interesting and hit me up can't wait to start a new chapter in life with the perfect woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be meet up somewhere to talk face to face get the real feel for each other and have some food maybe take a walk somewhere if the weather is nice possibly see a movie and talk some more.