BeachPlease941: Boob Fan
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Shelbyville, Indiana
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
BeachPlease941 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm very outgoing, know what I want, and willing to work for it. Not looking for anything serious but I do enjoy treating a woman like a lady. I do have a dominant side, but only when appropriate and desired.

About me:
Re-relocated to Sarasota from Chicago from Sarasota. Now in Indiana. I open new offices for my employer so I am out of town about 3-4 at a time once or twice a year. I am well educated & traveled ... prior military service, purple heart included, no extra charge (just pay minimal shipping and handling). No kids, no pets, no drama. I'm a sucker for homeless pets, started an organization that finds homes for abandoned pets from disasters. But that's not my day job! I'm a helpless romantic. I like to give presents because it's Tuesday. I like to surprise the woman I'm in love with a candlelit bath if she had a hard day. I'm fun, spontaneous, articulate, and adventurous. Worth your trouble for a drink, I promise! I have a fantastic career and my promotion has taken me to the Windy City. I am living in the loop, and love downtown living.

About you:
I don't care what you do for a living, but I need intelligent conversation with my mate. Secondly, you must have a sense of humor. My pleasure is making people laugh. So either have a keen sense of humor or at least be a great actress and pretend you think I'm funny.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Light snack and a drink or coffee. Coffee if it's morning time, drink if it's night time. Don't like coffee? I guess we're meeting at night! Don't drink? We meet anytime before noon. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BeachPlease941 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps