cmm1123: Seeking adventurous food and wine lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
cmm1123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Web Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not a big fan of talking about myself, but if I have to...I like trying new restaurants & recipes, having new experiences, exploring new areas of the city and surrounding areas.

I'm originally from the East Coast but choose SF as my home; I love everything that it has to offer, but also enjoy getting back East (MA/CT) during the summer and holidays. I like to laugh and tend to have more of a dry/sarcastic sense of humor and am looking for someone to enjoy life and makes me laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or drinks

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmm1123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps