Age: 54
Long Term
Indymogullette: Intelligent, Energetic seeks Champion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Frisco, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Indymogullette is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include health and fitness, nutrition and supplements, music and environmental causes.

I served on a global committee for environmental issues; and currently serve on the board of a charity for refugee children of a war torn country. I am self-employed and involved in a variety of projects. I have consulted in the racing industry; and tend to like open wheel. Occasionally, I may be found in the hot pit, or at a private racing club.

I like most music; and lean more toward R and B.

Article I like: http://postgradproblems.com/5-benefits-of-having-a-smart-and-successful-wife/?fb_action_ids=804518157543&fb_action_types=og.likes&fb_source=other_multiline&action_object_map=%7B%22804518157543%22%3A443372822440670%7D&action_type_map=%7B%22804518157543%22%3A%22og.likes%22%7D&action_ref_map=%5B%5D

Check out my column at www.DallasEntertainmentJournal.com, Tessie's Take. For Easter, see my latest article: http://dallasentertainmentjournal.com/the-easter-unbasket-hunt-a-creative-twist/

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy anything that lends itself to stimulating conversation. Dinners, bowling, skating, events, picnics, park activities, and anything active are all viable options. I want to get to know a person, laugh together, and have some fun. I want to laugh!!!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps