Mrpat1980: Quite possibly the biggest trouble maker in Austin
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Mrpat1980 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an Adventurous man who enjoys being outside and experiencing everything life has to offer, Some say I'm laid-back, but don't think i'm a push over, I still have enough attitude to keep even the sassiest of you Texas girls in check.

I enjoy: wine tasting, playing guitar, making candles, kicking a soccer ball, cooking healthy food for others, hanging out watching good movies, dinning at a small restaurant, seeing live music, and just enjoying being outside. I try to stay rather busy during the week and I'm always looking to experience new things.

For our relationship to be successful I need someone who is attractive, intelligent, active, has goals, and overall just fun to be with. It would also be nice if she is adventurous and loves life just as much as I do ; )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't usually take girls on traditional first dates. My outlook is that first dates are awkward, make people nervous, and put pressure on both the guy and girl.. I would rather just keep things casual and hangout together.. Though I'm not against meeting at a cafe, my favorite first meeting place is the mall or even the grocery store.