EJK1985: looking for a good woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cleveland, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
EJK1985 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Erik
I enjoy sports. I currently play for the Cleveland wheelchair Cavaliers. I also play wheelchair football in the summer. I love the outdoors, when its warm, and spend a lot of time in the Metroparks. I play video games from time to time and love a good board game. I also like to watch all sorts of movies and just relax at home.

There are many things I want out of life. I was born and raised in Cleveland, OH and spent a little over a year in Atlanta, GA working on my Masters degree. I enjoy traveling and meeting all kinds of people. I just began working as a Math professor and love to teach. I also volunteer at MetroHealth hospital when I have some free time.

I am temporarily disabled from battling cancer in my spine. Making a long story short, I've been through a lot medically. I've become active in the gym, purchased a new car, and returned to work in the past year. I am recovering and ready to meet new people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EJK1985 you MUST meet the following criteria: