Moonshine960: Was the Best Really Saved for Last??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Castle rock, Colorado
68 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Moonshine960 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
semi retired

Recent pic of me at the beautiful Broadmoor Hotel in Colorado Springs..8/15/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
A couple of years ago I relocated from sunny Northern California to beautiful Colorado and... my first winter was a little challenging, but I love seeing the seasons change! I finally bought my home in Castle Rock and have been updating my home my projects!

After trying full retirement for about 1 month, I got so bored, I took a part time position working in Littleton. I feel it will give me the balance that I need at this time and allow me to do many of those things I had to put on the back burner while I had a full time career and raised two wonderful kids. I love to travel and visit other countries and learn more about other cultures.

I am hoping to meet that right guy who will enjoy life as I do, loves to travel, can laugh at himself and even knows how to be the chef in the kitchen or at the grill..(I will assist, of course).

He knows how to treat a lady, is secure in himself at this time of his life and is somewhat spontaneous. As a real plus, he might have a tool belt...AND even know how to use it. Other hobbies I enjoy are white water rafting, biking, reading, movies, concerts, art & wine festivals and...I don't love it, but I do try to work out 2 or 3 times a week.

As an optimist (yes, the glass IS half full) I hope you are now FULLY available and interested in meeting an independent, fun loving, attractive woman who has her priorities in order, is well established, well balanced emotionally and financially, but still believes life can be greatly enhanced with the right partner. I am NOT high maintenance, clingy, insecure or overly possessive. What I am, however, is a one man woman and would expect monogamy once a loving, mutual relationship is established. I do hope the best is really saved for last...what do you think?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I think maybe a glass of wine and/or lunch (maybe dinner) is a nice way to get acquainted. If the chemistry is right and the conversation is somewhat easy and natural, you will know it right away and it just might be the start of something great!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Moonshine960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.