ddfbsd: Just bein' me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Newport, Delaware
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
ddfbsd isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
AMy Hobbies include powerlifting, Riding my motorcycle, building furniture but most of all my favorite thing to do is spend time with my neices!!! The goal for the rest of my life is to do whatever makes me happy!!!!! I am a VERY layed back and chill person with a huge heart but dont push my buttons. I dont put up with drama or bs i keep it as real as i can and expect my friends to do the same. I love you be goofy and make peps laugh. i enjoy live music of any kind, the blues, hairy armpit cumbyya lesbian music to flame throwing heavy metal!! lol
I dont consider myself to be butch or fem, im just me. I am a carpenter by trade and love building things or remodeling. I also have a military background.
So in short if u dont like to smile or laugh u can basicly kick rocks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
HAHA this is funny. what if a frist date can not be predicted??? Ya feel the mood the vibes and ya wing it. I think a better question would be What would you do on a second date? cause that one would be planned.

Get the POF Mobile Apps