Lin1056: Looking for Honesty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mahopac, New York
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Lin1056 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Teacher Aide

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am recently divorced, after 25 years of marriage, not by choice, but by the choices that I had to make. Sometimes, people want to peek to see what is over the white picket fence, and if you peek too far, you fall, and than..... you have to pay the price. Its all about choices. So, now its about my choice, and I chose to start over alone. I work in a school now with Autistic children. I love my job and working with/helping our students to have a better day and to become more independent. If I can make one ounce of a difference in their life everyday, than my job is complete. My kids are 22 and 24 and starting to spread their wings, so its time for momma to start her life over again as well. Besides my girlfriends....... I am looking for a male companion, someone who knows how to treat a woman like a lady. Someone who is spiritual, loyal, honest.....well, with spirituality comes a solid base and it grounds you, so that you know right from wrong. So, I wouldn't need to list all the good qualities of a man. I am looking to go slow, no pressure, my motto right now is to take one day at a time, and truly you have to be friends first. My hobbies for the past few years was raising my kids and taking care of my family, so now I am looking for new hobbies.I am a very loyal, spiritual, honest, nurturing woman. I love to laugh, even at myself and I love to make people smile. I am very optimistic, and try to find the positive in everything. I am just as happy staying home, or going out. I like the beach, lake, mountains, going out east, movies, gardening, house projects, walks, and love to cuddle. I like the city, but I love the country. I am a very simple woman, I don't like Also, if you are a player, go play somewhere else. I am done with players. Be real or no deal ;) I love kids and animals, they really are the real deal......If you are not spiritual, there wouldn't be a link with me.......that means everything to me and I want to bond with someone who has the same qualities as myself and grow spiritually together. I wanted to clarify something as I was asked many times, when I say Spiritual, I mean a belief in God and everything that surrounds that. I like to say that my religion is of the heart, I believe in a lot of different concepts from all walks of life. I love all types of music, and I love to dance...........
Ps: Just for the record, I don't understand why someone would be on this site with no picture, I seem to be getting a lot of flirts from men with no picture attached, truthfully, I don't read those profiles, if you want me too you need to send a msg, and do some explaining ;) and even though I write this I still get a lot of invitations, why would I want to talk, let alone meet someone, that I can't even see?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would meet at a public place, get to know each other, and if the chemistry feels right.........hopefully our first date would lead to a second date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lin1056 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps