mgonz1379: Ready to settle down
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kerrville, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Cancer
mgonz1379 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
PNA at state Hospital

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a friend someone I can have fun withaims love. I'm going to be streight forward I want to have children and hopefully a good man to raise them with. i I think I'm funny once I get comfortable. I was bought up by my dad and two brothers so I'm good at not being a fool. I enjoy taking care of people but also would like to be pampered sometimes. I am in school hoping to be a nurse. Family Is very important I am real close to my father and brother and sisters.
I live in kerrville and work at the state hospital. I attend UTSA and will continue to do so basically because I enjoy learning new things. I describe myself as a conservative\liberal basically I believe everyone has a right to exist. Working with people that society has basically thrown away and getting to know them and sometimes being there when they pass. This has made me realize, compassion is very important. So if your a compassionate and honest man. Message me. Oh and for honesty sake I'm not thin but I don't consider myself fat. I am 4 classes from a BA in history. And I work the 3-11 shift, family is important to me. I'm actively seeking a longterm relationship, someone to walk throught lifes ups and downs and I do want kids. I'm not perfect, I'm a bit shy meeting new people and in social situations. I am well aware everyone has baggage, to seek perfection all the time just leads to disappoint. Their are a few thing that I can not stand like hate, hitting in anger, and sloppy drunks oh and stealing.

Update I have a daughter now. The father is not in picture. She is my world but their is room for a nice kind family man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date is old fashion burger place and then going some were like Dave and busters to play games. I also love to stay in watch scary movies and eat take out but that takes a bit of trust. I love to cuddle when it's right. I'm a bit old fashion that way. He he.