lookingforagreatman: looking for a great man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Sagittarius
lookingforagreatman is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends describe me as smart, fun, down to earth, good listener, healthy with good personality. I'm also very thoughtful, reliable and understanding. I like good conversation. I dislike people play games in relationships. I desire of to meet a good man and have a relationship with someone. I like both indoor and outdoor activities. I enjoy family life, music, travel, dance, bowling, cooking and going to movies. I also enjoy home decoration. I'm looking for someone who understands how to let the day-to-day grind go and sees the importance of family.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookingforagreatman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps