Age: 54
Age: 52
Hang Out
RoRoG: Let's Roll
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fremont, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
RoRoG is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
It's a challenge to write within this little box about yourself! Here goes: I enjoy eating delicious food, love experiencing the arts, working on projects around the house and traveling. I play soccer on a co-ed league and it's been a great way to stay in shape. Our Team has been together for over 22 yrs now!

I'm a professional and strive to learn what I can within my field and I'm interested in learning what other people enjoy about theirs as well. I have a good sense of humor. One of the goals for the future include finding someone to spend quality time with and share the richness of what we can do to make our lives even happier. I have a GREAT life and would love to have the companion component part of it as well. Thank you for stopping by and looking forward to meeting you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would depend on the interests that we both share. I think meeting up at an Art museum would be a good place to go to see a featured exhibit, meet for lunch, or grab a cup of coffee somewhere casual would be fine starting points for a good encounter (date).